Teachers

Teachers

Ruus Elementary Teachers 2016 - 2017

 Arrillaga, Katy                                        

Bilingual 1/2 Grades

Room 7

Ext: 27207

karrillaga@husd.k12.ca.us

Bogdanos, Valerie

Partner Teacher Room 6 Ext: 27206 vbogdanos@husd.k12.ca.us

Buxbaum, Marnie                                   

4TH SEI

Room 14

Ext: 27214

mbuxbaum@husd.k12.ca.us

Carr, Denise                                            

Physical Ed

Room 30

Ext: 27230

dcarr@husd.k12.ca.us

Cullen, Karen

Music

Room 22

Ext: 27222

khorner@husd.k12.ca.us

Garrison, Paul                                        

5/6 Combo SEI

Room 26

Ext: 27226

pgarrison@husd.k12.ca.us

Gessler – Carlson, Edith                       

Kinder SEI

Room 2

Ext: 27202

egessler-carlson@husd.k12.ca.us

Hodges, Hunter                                      

RSP

Room 30

Ext: 27230

hhodges@husd.k12.ca.us

Kelton, Jocelyn                                      

3RD  SEI

Room 10

Ext: 27210

jcarlson@husd.k12.ca.us

Kennedy,Marc                                         

6TH SEI

Room 28

Ext: 27228

mkennedy@husd.k12.ca.us

La Mar,Jason                                           

SDC K – 3

Room 18

Ext: 27218

jalamar@husd.k12.ca.us

Larsen, Jacob

Science Prep

Room 21

Ext: 27221

jlarsen@husd.k12.ca.us

Light-Valrey, Kasey

SDC 3 – 6

Room 20

Ext: 27220

Klight-valrey@husd.k12.ca.us

Lillig, Margo

Transitional Kinder

Room 3

Ext: 27203

mlillig@husd.k12.ca.us

Lopez, Pia

3RD SEI

Room 13

Ext: 27213

plopez@husd.k12.ca.us

Magee, Erin

Bilingual 2/3 Grades

Room 8

Ext: 27208

emagee@husd.k12.ca.us

Mangewala, Mina

Partner Teacher Room 6 Ext: 27206

mmangewala@husd.k12.ca.us

Martins, Emilia

PRT/EL Specialist

Room 31

Ext: 27406

emartins@husd.k12.ca.us

Mejia, Jamie

2ND SEI

Room 12

Ext: 27212

jmejia@husd.k12.ca.us

Mendenhall-Huff, Marin

2ND SEI

Room 15

Ext: 27215

mmendenhall@husd.k12.ca.us

Mojaddidy, Madenha

6TH SEI

Room 27

Ext: 27227

mmojaddidy@husd.k12.ca.us

Oddie, Susan

Kinder SEI

Room 4

Ext: 27204

soddie@husd.k12.ca.us

Pearson, Bruce

Bilingual 4/5 Grades

Room 29

Ext: 27229

bpearson@husd.k12.ca.us

Perez -Frame, Marisa

5TH SEI

Room 24

Ext: 27223

maperez@husd.k12.ca.us

Polyzos, Konstantina (Tina)

5TH SEI

Room 25

Ext: 27225

kpolyzos@husd.k12.ca.us

Sifuentes-Gutierrez, Gloria

Bilingual Kinder

Room 1

Ext: 27201

gsifuentes@husd.k12.ca.us

Stockwell, Rachel

1ST SEI

Room 9

Ext: 27209

rstockwell@husd.k12.ca.us

Tom, Darlene

1ST SEI

Room 5

Ext: 27205

dtom@husd.k12.ca.us

Torres, Hugo

Bilingual 5/6 Grades

Room 23

Ext: 27223

htorres@husd.k12.ca.us