Skip to main content

Staff List

Name Title Email
Ruus Team
Soledad Padilla Principal spadilla@husd.us
Felecia Chapman Office Manager fchapman@husd.us 
Ashiyana Riaz Attendance Clerk ariaz@husd.us
Maria Ramirez Family Engagement Specialist mr786@husd.us
Catherine Martinez COST Specialist cm281@husd.us
Jilla Azad Nurse jazad@husd.us
Lisa Flevotomos Partner Teacher lfagilano@husd.us
Valerie Garcia  School Based Clinical Consultant valerie.garcia@husd.us
Marisa Frame ELL Specialist maperez@husd.us
Ruus Teachers
Ruben Au Transitional Kindergarten Teacher ra589@husd.us
Nak Min Houk Kindergarten Teacher nh485@husd.us

Pam Bozant

Kindergarten Teacher pbozant@husd.us
Bensky,Natalie 1st Grade Teacher nb626@husd.k12.ca.us
Rachel Stockwell 1st Grade Teacher rstockwell@husd.us
Marisa Trevino 2nd Grade Teacher mmendenhall@husd.us
Jamie Mejia 5th Grade Teacher jmejia@husd.us
Asia Jamison K-3 SDC Teacher jalamar@husd.us
Amanda Garcia 3rd Grade Teacher ag687@husd.us
John Rosen 3rd Grade Teacher jr2410@husd.us
Marnie Buxbaum 4th Grade Teacher mbuxbaum@husd.us
   

 

Madenha Mojaddidy 4th Grade Teacher mmojaddidy@husd.us
Dealia Frison 5th Grade Teacher  
     
Paul Garrison 5th &6th Grade Teacher pgarrison@husd.us
Derek Lee 6th Grade Teacher dl779@husd.k12.ca.us
Katherine Light-Valrey 4-6 SDC Teacher klight-valrey@husd.us
Emiliano Leyba PE Teacher el996@husd.us
Michael Booker Music Teacher mb251@husd.k12.ca.us
Bryan Holbrook Instrumental Music Teacher bholbrook@husd.us
Lourdes Lopez Science Teacher llopez@husd.us
Support Staff
Vickie Heard and Aquisha Gullette Kitchen Staff  
Justine Nauta and Vasaty Foster Custodians  
Spencer Brill Psychologist sbrill@husd.us
Cristela Rodriguez Bilingual Counselor cr306@husd.k12.ca.us
Hunter Hodges RSP Teacher hhodges@husd.k12.ca.us
Joyce Young Speech Therapist jaurellano@husd.us
Rebecca Dyer Counselor rd684@husd.k12.ca.us
Veronica Salcedo-Ruiz Library vs311@husd.us

Kasi Escobar, Satnam Kaur, Margarita Vega,

Pualani Martinez De Soto & Jason Jordan

Noon Supervisors  

Jasmine Jackson,  Anna Bennet,  Laura Marquez,  Eunice Muriithi,  Kristina Lopez, and  Ines Irizary

Paraeducators  
YEP Staff
Eliizbeth Cienega YEP Site Coordinator ec113@husd.us
Berta Suarez YEP Program Leader