Skip to main content

Staff List

Ruus Staff List

Name Position Email
Soledad Padilla Principal spadilla@husd.us
Elaine Alvite Assistant Principal ealvite@husd.us
Felecia Chapman Office Manager fchapman@husd.us 
Ashiyana Riaz Attendance ariaz@husd.us
Margo Lillig Transitional Kindergarten Teacher mlillig@husd.us
Nak Min Houk Kindergarten Teacher nh485@husd.us

Pam Bozant

Kindergarten Teacher pbozant@husd.us
Darlene Tom 1st Grade Teacher dtom@husd.us
Rachel Stockwell 1st Grade Teacher rstockwell@husd.us
Erin Magee 2nd Grade Bilingual Teacher emagee@husd.ud
Marin Huff 2nd Grade Teacher mmendenhall@husd.us
Jamie Mejia 2nd Grade Teacher jmejia@husd.us
Jocelyn Kelton 3rd Grade Teacher jcarlson@husd.us
John Rosen 3rd Grade Teacher jr2410@husd.us
Jason LaMar K-3 SDC Teacher jalamar@husd.us
Gurmukh Sohal 3rd-4th Grade Bilingual Teacher gs499@husd.us
Marnie Buxbaum 4th Grade Teacher mbuxbaum@husd.us
Madenha Mojaddidy 4th Grade Teacher mmojaddidy@husd.us
Marisa Frame 5th Grade Teacher maperez@husd.us
Tina Polyzos 5th Grade Teacher kpolyzos@husd.us
Paul Garrison 6th Grade Teacher pgarrison@husd.us
Emilia Martins 6th Grade Teacher emartins@husd.us
Katherine Light-Valrey 4-6 SDC Teacher klight-valrey@husd.us
Denise Carr PE Teacher dcarr@husd.us
Lourdes Lopez Science Teacher llopez@husd.us
Michael Williams Music Teacher mw106@husd.us
Roberto Alfaro Instrumental Music Teacher ra111@husd.us
Hunter Hodges RSP Teacher hhodges@husd.us
Khan Yeargin ELL Specialist kyeargin@husd.us
Joyce Young Speech Therapist jaurellano@husd.us
Emily Cheung Speech Therapist ec689@husd.us
Khanh Yeargin EL Specialist kyeargin@husd.us
Spencer Brill Psychologist sbrill@husd.us
Veronica Salcedo-Ruiz Library vs311@husd.us
Yadira Torres COST Specialist ytorres@husd.us
Luz Canizalez Family Engagement Specialist lcanizalez@husd.us
Lisa Flevotomos Partner Teacher lfagilano@husd.us
Robin Johnson-Perez YEP Supervisor rj468@husd.us